You are here

Chamber music by Michael A. Kimbell: [C6p]

Woodwind Quintet (1969)
15 min
An audacious, sarcastic first movement, a breakneck scherzo, a lyrical adagio and a lively fugue are all framed by a fantastic and atmospheric introduction which reappears at the end.
See and hear an excerpt

Download score & parts (pdf)

If you would like a bound score please send us an email with a request.